ABOUT ZHENGLONG MACHINE

The appearance is remarkable, strong construction, fully auto computer control, 
high printing accuracy, high capacity, manpower saved, and the finished product is excellent.

ZHENGLONG MACHINE

Chieng Hsin Machinery Co.Ltd. in Taiwan is an advanced enterprise, specializes in manufacturing high quality printing machine. Since the factory has been set up, we have collected various merits of the printing machines from worldwide famous brands with sharpness , oration and high- technical tending to produce every kind of printing machine. The appearance is remarkable, strong construction fully auto computer control, high printing accuracy, high capacity, manpower saved, and the finished product is excellent.

ZHENGLONG PRODUCTS

 

High speed digital compound printing machine (scraper + magnetic bar) Dry and wet dual-use

High speed digital compound printing machine (scraper + magnetic bar) Dry and wet dual-use

2/4 Starlight Stainless Steel Industrial Grade Nozzles
Single dryer

Single dryer

CH8000/CH8000A the features of high efficient injection dryer are low consmption,high capacity,drapery conveyer belt is particularly steady.Besides,it can select steam,thermal oil as heat source according to requiement of user,adopting the best heating and insulating material to guarantee energy saved.Further,it is equipped with cleaning device for screen belt in oven,adopting advanced control system to assure steady temperature without and deviation in dryer,and ensure simultaneous running of conveyer belt in dryer and printing conveyer belt.
Continuous drying room

Continuous drying room

CH8000/CH8000A the features of high efficient injection dryer are low consmption,high capacity,drapery conveyer belt is particularly steady.Besides,it can select steam,thermal oil as heat source according to requiement of user,adopting the best heating and insulating material to guarantee energy saved.Further,it is equipped with cleaning device for screen belt in oven,adopting advanced control system to assure steady temperature without and deviation in dryer,and ensure simultaneous running of conveyer belt in dryer and printing conveyer belt.
Blue rotary UV laser engraver

Blue rotary UV laser engraver

Magnetic grid from Germany,and laser from Japan,Bearing and servo motor as well,strong stability.
High-speed flatbed inkjet engraver

High-speed flatbed inkjet engraver

Epson head,bearing,servo motor and driver from Japan.Reducer form France,reliable work and high precision.
Blue Flatbed UV laser engraver

Blue Flatbed UV laser engraver

Adopt Self-develop Multi-accuracy lens,output resolution 360/720/1440 or 508/1016 dpi,could print demanding graphics such as full bottom halftone and ultrafine lines pan.Bearing and servo motor as well,strong stability.
Digital printing steamer

Digital printing steamer

Digital printing steamer is a small size long loop steamer.With the rapid development of the digital printing machine in recent years,samples have developed to small volume production.If the printed cloth can't be steamed in the time,it may be affected with damp or be contaminated and then become substandard products.For this reason,in 2008,our company has been as pioneer in making the digital printing steam.
Digital printing coating machine

Digital printing coating machine

With the padder putting the mixer and the auxiliary evenly on the cloth,digital printing coating machine makes the cloth smooth for printing.The auxiliary helps the dye react.It can also put the softner on the cloth to fix it and dry the cloth.
Previous page
1
2
3

ZHENGLONG PRODUCTS

 

High speed digital compound printing machine (scraper + magnetic bar) Dry and wet dual-use

High speed digital compound printing machine (scraper + magnetic bar) Dry and wet dual-use

2/4 Starlight Stainless Steel Industrial Grade Nozzles
Single dryer

Single dryer

CH8000/CH8000A the features of high efficient injection dryer are low consmption,high capacity,drapery conveyer belt is particularly steady.Besides,it can select steam,thermal oil as heat source according to requiement of user,adopting the best heating and insulating material to guarantee energy saved.Further,it is equipped with cleaning device for screen belt in oven,adopting advanced control system to assure steady temperature without and deviation in dryer,and ensure simultaneous running of conveyer belt in dryer and printing conveyer belt.
Continuous drying room

Continuous drying room

CH8000/CH8000A the features of high efficient injection dryer are low consmption,high capacity,drapery conveyer belt is particularly steady.Besides,it can select steam,thermal oil as heat source according to requiement of user,adopting the best heating and insulating material to guarantee energy saved.Further,it is equipped with cleaning device for screen belt in oven,adopting advanced control system to assure steady temperature without and deviation in dryer,and ensure simultaneous running of conveyer belt in dryer and printing conveyer belt.
Blue rotary UV laser engraver

Blue rotary UV laser engraver

Magnetic grid from Germany,and laser from Japan,Bearing and servo motor as well,strong stability.

WONDERFUL SHARING OF INFORMATION

____

We sincerely invite you to attend The 19th Shanghai International Textile Industry Exhibition Shanghai International 2019, 11 / 25-11 / 28, Shanghai Pudong / Shanghai New International Expo Center

We sincerely invite you to attend The 19th Shanghai International Textile Industry Exhibition Shanghai International 2019, 11 / 25-11 / 28, Shanghai Pudong / Shanghai New International Expo Center

We sincerely invite you to attend The 19th Shanghai International Textile Industry Exhibition Shanghai International 2019, 11 / 25-11 / 28, Shanghai Pudong / Shanghai New International Expo Center
Garment printing machine provides customers with more choices

Garment printing machine provides customers with more choices

When it comes to clothing printing machines, people's first thought is its strengths: fast speed, short cycle, low cost, good effect, no stock of finished products... Companies and merchants who tasted "sweetness" are even more screaming. The industry generally believes that this new printing method will bring a skill transformation to the traditional printing method. The production process of the garment printing machine is concise, eliminating the cumbersome process of removing the film and making the flower net in the traditional printing technology. Therefore, the cost of the garment printing machine is greatly reduced.
How to choose pure cotton digital direct injection T-shirt printing machine?

How to choose pure cotton digital direct injection T-shirt printing machine?

Good cotton digital clothing printing machine manufacturers are generally guaranteed after-sales technology. Looking at the price/performance ratio, this is mainly measured from the speed and price of the pure cotton direct-injection digital printing machine..
Previous page
1
2

ZHENGLONG INDUSTRY APPLICATION

 

Clothing, fabrics, screen printing and household items

Chieng Hsin Machinery Co.Ltd. in Taiwan is an advanced enterprise, 
specializes in manufacturing high quality printing machine.

这是描述信息
ZHENGLONG MACHINE
ZHENGLONG MACHINE

Home         About us         Product         News         Technical support         Industry classification         The samples show          Recruitment           Online message           Contact us

Add: No.8-4,Gongyuan Road,Xuebu Town,jintan Changzhou,Jiangsu.

Copyright © 2019 jiangsu zhenglong machine co.,ltd

關於證隆機械

ABOUT ZHENGLONG MACHINE

印花精度高,生產速度快,節省人力,成品優良。

江蘇證隆機械有限公司

臺灣堅新機械股份有限公司,為專業生產高品質印花機的企業,自建廠以來,集世界各國名牌印花機之優點,銳意創新,高科技的技術,生產各型印花機,造型美觀,結構堅固全自動電腦控制。印花精度高,生產速度快,節省人力,成品優良。

 

Chieng Hsin Machinery Co.Ltd. in Taiwan is an advanced enterprise, specializes in manufacturing high quality printing machine. Since the factory has been set up, we have collected various merits of the printing ma-chines from worldwide famous brands with sharpness , oration and high- technical tending to produceevery kind of printing machine. The appearance is remarkable, strong construction ...

證隆產品中心

ZHENGLONG PRODUCTS

高速数码复合印花机

高速数码复合印花机

數碼複合印花機(刮刀+磁棒)乾打或濕打兩用

數碼複合印花機(刮刀+磁棒)乾打或濕打兩用

2/4個星光不銹鋼工業級噴頭
烘房單條

烘房單條

CH8000/CH8000A型高效能噴射烘乾機具有能耗低、產量高、織物輸送網帶特別平穩的特點,並可根據用戶需要選擇蒸汽。導熱油等作為熱源,採用最佳的保溫隔熱材料保證節約能源。選配備烘房網帶清洗單元。採用最先進的控制系統,確保烘乾機內溫度穩定無偏差,並且保證烘乾機輸送網帶無印花導帶的同步進行。
連匹烘房

連匹烘房

CH8000/CH8000A型高效能噴射烘乾機具有能耗低、產量高、織物輸送網帶特別平穩的特點,並可根據用戶需要選擇蒸汽。導熱油等作為熱源,採用最佳的保溫隔熱材料保證節約能源。選配備烘房網帶清洗單元。採用最先進的控制系統,確保烘乾機內溫度穩定無偏差,並且保證烘乾機輸送網帶無印花導帶的同步進行。
藍圓UV激光製網機

藍圓UV激光製網機

採用德國進口減速機,日本進口激光、軸承、伺服馬達,設備穩定性高。
高速平網噴墨製網機

高速平網噴墨製網機

採用日本進口EPSON噴頭、軸承、伺服電機、驅動器,法國進口減速機,工作可靠,精度高。
藍平UV激光製網機

藍平UV激光製網機

採用德國進口的磁跚,日本進口激光、軸承、伺服馬達,設備穩定性高。
數碼印花蒸化機

數碼印花蒸化機

數碼印花蒸化機是一台小型的長環蒸化機。近幾年數碼印花機發展迅速,已從以前的打樣發展為小批量的生產,生產出來的布匹如果不能及時的蒸花固色可能因為受潮及沾污而成為次品,為此本公司在2008年率先在國內推出適應數碼印花的蒸化機。
上一页
1
2
3

證隆產品中心

ZHENGLONG PRODUCTS

高速数码复合印花机

高速数码复合印花机

數碼複合印花機(刮刀+磁棒)乾打或濕打兩用

數碼複合印花機(刮刀+磁棒)乾打或濕打兩用

2/4個星光不銹鋼工業級噴頭
烘房單條

烘房單條

CH8000/CH8000A型高效能噴射烘乾機具有能耗低、產量高、織物輸送網帶特別平穩的特點,並可根據用戶需要選擇蒸汽。導熱油等作為熱源,採用最佳的保溫隔熱材料保證節約能源。選配備烘房網帶清洗單元。採用最先進的控制系統,確保烘乾機內溫度穩定無偏差,並且保證烘乾機輸送網帶無印花導帶的同步進行。
連匹烘房

連匹烘房

CH8000/CH8000A型高效能噴射烘乾機具有能耗低、產量高、織物輸送網帶特別平穩的特點,並可根據用戶需要選擇蒸汽。導熱油等作為熱源,採用最佳的保溫隔熱材料保證節約能源。選配備烘房網帶清洗單元。採用最先進的控制系統,確保烘乾機內溫度穩定無偏差,並且保證烘乾機輸送網帶無印花導帶的同步進行。

WONDERFUL SHARING OF INFORMATION

精彩資訊分享

____

我們誠摯邀請您參加2019年11月25日至11月28日在上海浦東/上海新國際博覽中心舉行的第十九屆上海國際紡織工業展覽會

我們誠摯邀請您參加2019年11月25日至11月28日在上海浦東/上海新國際博覽中心舉行的第十九屆上海國際紡織工業展覽會

我們誠摯邀請您參加2019年11月25日至11月28日在上海浦東/上海新國際博覽中心舉行的第十九屆上海國際紡織工業展覽會。 展位號:W3D18
服裝印花機給客戶​​提供了更多的選擇

服裝印花機給客戶​​提供了更多的選擇

說到服裝印花機,人們首要想到的是它的長處:速度快,週期短,本錢低,作用好,無成品片庫存……嚐到“甜頭”的公司和商戶對此更是拍案叫絕。業內人士普遍認為,這種新式的印花方法,將會給傳統印花方法帶來一場技能的改造。服裝印花機的出產技術流程簡練,省去了傳統印花技術中去片、制花網等繁瑣的工序,因而,服裝印花機本錢大大下降了。
如何選購純棉數碼直噴T卹印花機?

如何選購純棉數碼直噴T卹印花機?

不錯的純棉數碼服裝印花機廠家一般技術、售後都是有保證的。看性價比,這個主要從純棉直噴數碼印花機的速度和價格方面去衡量...
上一页
1
2

證隆行業應用

ZHENGLONG INDUSTRY APPLICATION

專業從事服裝、面料、絲網印刷、家居用品研製生產

Clothing, fabrics, screen printing and household items

產品行銷東南亞,國內,大陸各省眾多廠家。深受毛毯,毛巾,
印染,皮革,針織行業的青睞,並可根據用戶印製之產品設計
製造印花機。

这是描述信息
江蘇證隆機械有限公司
江蘇證隆機械有限公司

網站首頁           關於我們           產品信息           新聞動態           技術支持           行業分類           樣品展示           在線留言           聯繫我們

地址:江蘇省常州市金壇區薛埠鎮公園路8-4號

電話:86-519-82668166

傳真:86-519-82668863

郵箱 : 1486892285@qq.com

Copyright © 2019 江蘇證隆機械有限公司 版權所有